(ISC)² Certified Information Systems Security Professional

The CISSP is an objective measure of excellence. It is an elite way to demonstrate your knowledge, advance your career and become a member of a community of cybersecurity leaders.

ISACA Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)

CRISC is the only certification that prepares and enables IT professionals for the unique challenges of IT and enterprise risk management, and positions them to become strategic partners to the enterprise.

ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

The CISA designation is a globally recognized certification for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals.

ISACA COBIT 5 Certified Assessor Program

COBIT 5 Certified Assessors are highly competent IT and business professionals who have been trained in performing COBIT-based IT process assessments and have experience in planning, building, running and/or monitoring IT processes.

ISACA Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

CGEIT recognizes a wide range of professionals for their knowledge and application of enterprise IT governance principles and practices.

ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

The uniquely management-focused CISM certification promotes international security practices and recognizes the individual who manages, designs, and oversees and assesses an enterprise’s information security.

EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker Certification

This course will immerse you into the Hacker Mindset so that you will be able to defend against future attacks. The security mindset in any organization must not be limited to the silos of a certain vendor, technologies or pieces of equipment.

EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator Certification

EC-Council’s CHFI certifies individuals in the specific security discipline of computer forensics from a vendor-neutral perspective.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA): Penetration Testing

The ECSA course is a fully hands-on program that covers real world scenarios. It can bring you up to speed with the skills to uncover the security threats that organizations are vulnerable to.

(CISCO) CCNA Security Certification

The CCNA Security certification lays the foundation for job roles such as Network Security Specialist, Security Administrator and Network Security Support Engineer.

CCNP Security Certification

This course is aligned specifically to the job role of the Cisco Network Security Engineer responsible for Security in Routers, Switches, Networking devices and appliances.